Booklist: Books with Bakers, Chefs, and Other Food Enthusiasts – The Hub

0
8

yalsa.ala.org – Everyone has to do it eventually but surprisingly few YA fiction books have any reference to it. I’m talking about cooking and baking, of course. When I started thinking about read-a-likes for Jenn…

Tweeted by @JerichoYouth https://twitter.com/JerichoYouth/status/835475738698661892

Source